Total No. of seats and Management Quota seats for Punjab Law Admissions - 2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Institution	Affiliating	B.A. LL	B.A. LL.B. (Hons)		B.A. LL.B.		LL.B.		B.Com. LL.B.		B.Com. LL.B. (Hons)		B.B.A. LL.B.	
		University	5 Years		5 Years		3 Years		5 Years		5 Years		5 Years		
			Total Seats	Manageme nt Seats	Total Seats	Manageme nt Seats	Total Seats	Manageme nt Seats		Manageme nt Seats		Manageme nt Seats	Total Seats	Manageme nt Seats	
1	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Campus)	GNDU	-	-	120	-	120	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
2	Guru Nanak Dev University, Regional Centre Jalandhar	GNDU	-	-	60	-	100	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
3	Guru Nanak Dev University, Regional Centre Gurdaspur	GNDU	-	-	80	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
4	V.M.S. College of Law, Batala (Gurdaspur)	GNDU	-	-	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-	
5	St. Soldier College of Law, Lidhran, Jalandhar.	GNDU	-	-	120	15	120	15	60	8	-	-	60	8	
6	K.C.L. Institute of Laws, Jalandhar		-	-	120	15	120	15	*	-	-	-	-	-	
7	Bathinda College of Law, Bathinda	PUP	-	-	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-	
8	Lincoln College of Law, Sirhind.	PUP	-	-	80	10	100	13	-	-	-	-	-	-	
9	Bhai Gurdas College of Law, Sangrur	PUP	-	-	180	23	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-	
10	Baba Farid College of Law, Faridkot	PUP	-	-	180	23	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-	
11	Punjabi University, Patiala Campus (Morning)	PUP	-	-	-	-	112	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
12	Punjabi University, Patiala (Evening Shift)	PUP	-	-	-	-	60	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
13	Punjab School of Law, Punjabi University, Patiala Campus	PUP	-	-	120	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
14	Punjabi University, Regional Centre, Bathinda	PUP	-	-	-	-	60	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	

			1									•		, ,
15	Rayat College of Law VPO Railmajra, Tehsil Balachaur, Distt. Shaheed Bhagat Singh	PUC	120	15	-	-	60	8	-	-	60	8	-	-
	Nagar													
16	Baba Kundan Singh Memorial Law College Jalalabad (E) Tehsil Dharmkot Distt, Moga	PUC	60	8	-	-	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
17	Guru Hargobind Institute of Law, Sidhawan Khurd, (Ludhiana)	PUC	60*	8	-	-	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
18	Khalsa College of Law, Ram Tirath Road, Amritsar	GNDU	-	-	180	23	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-
19	Sardar Amarjit Singh Memorial Institute of Law Dhainthal Samana	PUP	-	-	-	-	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-
20	Punjab College of Law, Vill. Usma, Distt. Tarn Taran	GNDU	-	-	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
21	Bahra College of Law, Village Bhedpura, Patiala	PUP	-	-	120	15	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
22	Aryans College of Law, Vill. Thuha,/ Napra, Tehsil Rajpura, Distt. Patiala	PUP	-	-	120	15	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-
23	Universal College of Law, Vill. Bolpur, Tehsil Dera Bassi, Distt. SAS Nagar Mohali	PUP	-	-	120	15	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-
24	C.T. Institute of Law Shahpur, Jalandhar	GNDU	-	-	120	15	-	-	60	8	-	-	-	-
25	Rayat Bahra College of Law, Bohan, Hoshiarpur	PUC	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
26	Punjab College of Law, Vill. Sarkapra, P.O. Chunni, Fatehgarh Sahib	PUP	-	-	120	15	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-

	1			1										
27	Nancy College of Law Samana, Distt. Patiala	PUP	-	-	120	15	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-
28	Amritsar Law College, Amritsar	GNDU	-	-	120	15	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
29	Army Institute of Law, Mohali	PUP	-	-	120	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
30	Government Mohindera College, Patiala	PUP	-	-	120	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
31	Chandigarh Law College, Jhanjeri, Mohali	PUP	-	-	300	38	60	8	60	8	-	-	60	8
32	Sri Sukhmani College of Law Derabassi, Mohali	PUP	-	-	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
33	Swami Vivekanand College of Law, Banur, District Patiala	PUP	-	-	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
34	Guru Gobind Singh Law College, Gidarbaha, Sri Muktsar Sahib	PUC	*	-	120	15	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
35	Global Group of Institutes-School of Legal Studies, Sohian Khurd, Batala Road, Amritsar	GNDU	-	-	120	15	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
36	Rattan College of Law, Mohali	PUP	-	-	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
37	G.S. Foundation of Law, Birmi, Ludhiana	PUC	*	-	60	8	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
38	Guru Nanak Law College, Saiyanwala, Ferozpur	PUC	-	-	-	-	60	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
39	Punjab College of Aw, Raipur, Bahadurgarh, Patiala	PUP	-	-	60	8	60	8	<u>-</u>	-	-	<u>-</u>	-	-

^{*} Revised notification of Govt. of Punjab is required.